How do I delete a Beacons account?

If you are on the Entrereneur Plan

You will need to downgrade your account to Creator, before fully deleating your account
  1. Click on "Account Settings" on the bottom left side of the page

  1. Click on the Pencil Icon Next to "Subscrption Entrepreneur"
  2. Select the Downgrade Button
  1. Once you complete the downgrade process you will then be able to fully delete your account below

If you are on the Creator Plan

  1. Click on "Account Settings" on the bottom left side of the page
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the Account Settings Page to Delete Account
You will need to enter in your username after clicking delete to confirm this step


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)